AFMIX 02 (Flo Wilson)
On alternating Tuesdays we invite an artist or musician to delve in the extensive archives at The Audio Foundation, broadcasting the resulting selections under the banner ‘AFMix’.


Tomorrow’s Love, 7 And 7 Is
From 00.00

TLAOTLON, On the Trail
From 01.55

Rosy Parlane, Part One
From 08.00

Cave Circles, #5
From 17.49

Richard Francis, Together Alone, Together Apart – 01
From 18.42

Annea Lockwood, Thousand Year Dreaming, Breathing and Dreaming
From 25.14

Rachel Shearer, Pastoral
From 30.33

Dean Roberts, All Pidgins Sent To War, Palace Of Adrenaline V And E.E.
From 31.58

Amelia Harris, Track 02
From 41.08

Tetuzi Akiyama, Phil Dadson, John Bell, Andrew McMillan, Track 4
From 43.25

Shape of a Mouth (Hermione Johnson & Ro R-G), Untitled (Excerpt From performance, October 2019)
From 45.18

Marie and the Atom, Aria to Marie
From 48 32:

Totems, Lord
From 49.48

D.Tiffany, Tranq Moon
From 50.22

$PL▲$H ¢LUB 7, Midnight Virtual Plaza
From 55.47

Eyeliner, Scenery
From 56.55