Some listeners are experiencing issues with our stream player. A back up stream can be found here.

Welcome to AFM, an ephemeral presentation space for works of sonic and radio art, experimental music, documentary and live events emanating from the Audio Foundation in Auckland NZ.



Rāpare (Thursday) 02 December
NEW SHOW
1900 SOUND DOSE


Rāmere (Friday) 03 December
1300 SOUND DOSE (reprise)

NEW SHOW
1900 MĀPURA PRESENTS 02


Rāhoroi (Saturday) 04 December
1300 MĀPURA PRESENTS 02 (reprise)


Rāhina (Monday) 06 December
NEW SHOW
1700 MEMORY CHORDS EP01


Rātu (Tuesday) 07 December
1300 MEMORY CHORDS EP01 (reprise)


Rāpare (Thursday) 09 December
NEW SHOW
1900 REMOTE OPERATOR 01


Rāhina (Monday) 13 December
NEW SHOW
1700 MEMORY CHORDS EP02


Rātu (Tuesday) 14 December
1300 MEMORY CHORDS EP02 (reprise)

NEW SHOW
1900 A SINE


Rāapa (Wednesday) 15 December
1300 A SINE (reprise)


Rāhina (Monday) 20 December
NEW SHOW
1700 MEMORY CHORDS EP03

NEW SHOW
1900 RELATED ARTICLES


Rātu (Tuesday) 21 December
1300 MEMORY CHORDS EP03 (reprise)


Texts