|HOME   |SHOWS   |LIVESTREAM   |ARCHIVE   |︎ ︎ ︎




Welcome to AFM, an ephemeral presentation space for works of sonic and radio art, experimental music, documentary and live events emanating from the Audio Foundation in
Tāmaki Makaurau/Auckland NZ




Rāpare (Thursday) 07 July
NEW SHOW
1900 Sound Dose: June



Rāmere (Friday) 08 July
NEW SHOW
1900 Māpura Studios Presents 09



Rātapu (Sunday) 10 July
NEW SHOW
1900 hold to light


Rāhoroi (Saturday) 16 July
NEW SHOW
1900 Related Articles



Rātu (Tuesday) 19 July
NEW SHOW
1900 A Sine



Rāhina (Monday) 25 July
1900 Soundbleed



Rāpare (Thursday) 28 July
1900 Daniel Spicer: The Mystery Lesson & Golden Road


Rāhina (Monday) 1 August
1900 Soundbleed


Rāpare (Thursday) 4 August
1900 Sound Dose: July


Rāmere (Friday) 5 August
1900 Māpura Studios Presents 10: Crazy Music


Rātapu (Sunday) 14 August
NEW SHOW
1900 hold to light